Skip to main content

Population schedules of the fourth census of the United States, 1820, New York [microform]

Published 1959

62. Ontario County -- reel 63. Albany, Montgomery Counties -- reel 64. Allegany, Greene, Kings, Orange Counties -- reel 65. Broome, Delaware, Richmond, Schenectady, Schoharie Counties -- reel 66. Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chenango, Clinton, Cortland, Franklin Counties -- reel 67. Herkimer, Onondaga Counties -- reel 68. Cayuga, Rensselaer Counties -- reel 69. Essex, Niagara Counties -- reel 70. Columbia County -- reel 71. Dutchess, Sullivan Counties -- reel 72. Genesee, Hamilton, Jefferson Counties -- reel 73. Madison, Oneida Counties -- reel 74. Otsego, Steuben, Suffolk Counties -- reel 75. Lewis, Seneca, Westchester Counties -- reel 76. Tompkins, Ulster, Warren, Washington Counties -- reel 77. New York County (New York City, wards 1-7) -- reel 78. New York (New York City, wards 8-10), Queens, Rockland Counties -- reel 79. Oswego, Putnam, St. Lawrence, Saratoga, Tioga Counties


Volume Reel 0073 - 1820 New York Federal Population Census Schedules - Madison and Oneida Counties
Publisher Washington, [D.C.] : National Archives and Records Service, General Services Administration
Pages 328
Language english-handwritten
Call number 2051657.2
Digitizing sponsor Internet Archive
Book contributor Allen County Public Library Genealogy Center
Collection 1820_census; microfilm; americana; us_census; genealogy; additional_collections
Notes Film/Fiche is presented as originally captured.

Full catalog record MARCXML

[Open Library icon]This book has an editable web page on Open Library.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.